Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Webinar: Predicting IDILI Potential of Drug Candidates

UPCOMING FREE IN VITRO TOXICOLOGY WEBINAR

A New In Vitro Method to Predict the IDILI Potential of Drug Candidates

Speaker: Dr. Robert A. Roth, Ph.D., DABT

On February 28th, at 12:00 PM EST, join assay co-developer, Dr. Robert Roth, Ph.D., DABT, Professor of Pharmacology and Toxicology at MSU, for a one hour webinar on predicting IDILI in vitro.

Times

    EST: 12:00 PM
    PST: 9:00 AM
    GMT: 5:00 PM

Learn About A New Assay, Which Shows Promise In Predicting IDILI In Vitro

    Learn about our growing knowledge of events underlying IDILI pathogenesis.
    Hear from Industry expert, Professor of Pharmacology and Toxicology at Michigan State University  Dr. Robert Roth, Ph.D., DABT on issues regarding predicting IDILI in vitro.